Contact

Contact List

Mailing address

Royal Adelaide Hospital
Eleanor Harrald Building
Level 1
North Terrace
Adelaide
South Australia 5000

(p) 8222 4178
(f) 8222 4169

Executive

President:
Simon Cousins - president@amss.org.au
 
Vice President (Communications):
Hiep Tu - vpc@amss.org.au
 
Vice President (Education):
Thomas Gransbury - vpe@amss.org.au
 
Treasurer:
Patrick Kennewell - treasurer@amss.org.au
 
Sponsorship Officer:
Collette Massy-Westropp - sponsorship@amss.org.au
 
Membership Officer:
Nupur Shukla - membership@amss.org.au
 
Secretary:
Sachini Perera - secretary@amss.org.au

Committee

Pre-clinical Co-ordinator:
Jennifer Chataway- preclin@amss.org.au
 
Clinical Co-ordinator:
Charlotte Blacketer - clinical@amss.org.au
 
Junior Education Officer:
Jack Rumbelow - juniored@amss.org.au
 
Education Forum Convenors
Roberta Potamianos, Katie Richards and Natasha Grey - edforums@amss.org.au
 
Educational Programs Co-ordinators
Stephen Bacchi and Ivana Chim - edprograms@amss.org.au
 
AMA(SA) Representative: 
Monica Chen - ama@amss.org.au
 
Senior AMSA Representative
Letti Sweet - amsa@amss.org.au
 
Junior AMSA Representative:
Henry Marshall - amsajunior@amss.org.au
 
Rural Representative:
Emma Kelly - rural@amss.org.au
 
Information Technology Officer
Rosie Massolino - it@amss.org.au
 
Women's Officer:
Sally Wark - womens@amss.org.au
 
Men's Officer:
Tony Barbaro - mens@amss.org.au
 
Sports Officers:
Hubib Ahmad and Dan Zweck - sports@amss.org.au
 
Historian:
Sib Hare-Breidahl - historian@amss.org.au
 
Publications Officers:
Huy Pham, Abby Moore and Hamish Phillips - publications@amss.org.au
 
International Officer:
Sharanya Shantharam - international@amss.org.au
 
Research Officer:
Malcom Borg - research@amss.org.au
 
Photographer:
Jordan Anderson - photos@amss.org.au
 
Philanthropy Officer:
Jessica Ransom - philanthropy@amss.org.au
 
Health and Wellbeing Officers:
Helena Torpy and Rachel Torpy - healthandwellbeing@amss.org.au
 
Skullduggery Convenors:
Darcy Noll and Fergus Lynch - skullduggery@amss.org.au
 
MedCamp Convenors:
Bianca Kennedy, Jack Doney, Jed Campbell and Zoe Taylor - medcamp@amss.org.au
 
Functions Convenors:
Lucy Adams, Jennifer Hughes and Chloe Borgas- functions@amss.org.au
 
MedRevue Convenors:
James Whitehead and Tenayah Renshaw - medrevue@amss.org.au

Year Level Representatives

Please use your University email to get in contact with the representatives when they are elected. If you're having trouble getting in touch, contact a member of the Executive.

First Year

Year Reps: 
Ed Reps:
International Rep: 

Second Year

Year Reps: 
Ed Reps:
International Rep: 

Third Year

Year Reps: 
Ed Reps:
International Rep: 

Fourth Year

Year Reps: Owen Streeter and Meg Barnett
Ed Reps: Daniel Sansome and Victoria Langton
International Rep: 

Fifth Year

Year Reps: Alex Bate and Tess Ryan
Ed Reps: Henry Colovic and Jessica Walker 
International Rep: 

Sixth Year

Year Reps: Nicholas Clarke and Alice Ormandy
Ed Reps:  Matthew Chu and Charlotte Pascoe-Purvis
International Rep: